SciJourner RSS Feeds
Search SciJourner
Top Archived Articles
Latest Comments
by Chris
Saturday 11 June 2016, 14:02
I smoked smarties once 2 days ago and now it...

by Read!Read!
Tuesday 07 June 2016, 16:57
Cool...

by Science Reader
Tuesday 07 June 2016, 16:56
Cool article. Thanks for the...

by Anastasia
Tuesday 07 June 2016, 12:57
I loved the article. Good job...

Updated: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:46:11 -0500
Top stories
Got ADHD?
Saturday, 23 July 2016
In the mid-1980s I became one of the few students in my school to be diagnosed in with ADHD (Attention Deficient and Hyperactivity Disorder). I immediately was prescribed Ritalin—a common med...
Multiple Sclerosis
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Pain, fatigue, vision loss, impaired coordination; these are all symptoms that Jill Flowers, age 40, experiences because she has multiple sclerosis (MS).       &nb...
Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder
Wednesday, 01 June 2016
Heather Ashby, age 35, (author Cassidy Ashby’s mom) has to have the house clean and make sure the house is organized at all times or it will drive her crazy. She even has to go through three ...
Hypoplastic Left Heart Syndrome
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Hypoplastic Left Heart Syndrome (HLHS), a defect of the heart, is when a baby is born with one ve...
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Lots of teenagers think that staying up all night is fun, but falling asleep in class can be just...
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Sea Levels: How High Will It Go?  Elisabetta Gabriele Amal Hamed This work i...
The Magic of Arm Regrowth
Friday, 20 May 2016
The octopus has been a mystery for as long as humans have studied them. The biggest mystery? Octo...
More news